Brokers and Staff

Adam Gibbins

Senior Account Manager

Email: adam@mckenzieross.com.au

 

David Hendry

Account Manager

Email: david@mckenzieross.com.au

 

Malcolm Leitch

Account Manager

Email: malcolm@mckenzieross.com.au

 

Don Todorovski

Account Manager

Email: don@mckenzieross.com.au

 

Lindsey Parks

Account Manager

Email: lindsey@mckenzieross.com.au

 

Peter Law

Account Manager

Email: plaw@mckenzieross.com.au

 

Rebecca Dawson

Assistant Account Manager

Email: rebecca@mckenzieross.com.au

 

Jessica Flanagan

Assistant Account Manager

Email: jessica@mckenzieross.com.au

 

Julia Kelly

Assistant Account Manager

Email: julia@mckenzieross.com.au

 

Sue Wittmann

Office Administration

Email: sue@mckenzieross.com.au

 

Susie Witten

Office Administration

Email: susie@mckenzieross.com.au

Get a Quote Contact Us

PROFESSIONAL INDEMNITY INSURANCE

No matter your experience or qualifications we are all likely to make a mistake or deal with a client who believes you have made one.Professional Indemnity insurance provides comprehensive protection from claims for financial loss, bodily injury or property damage arising from the performance of your professional services.

Learn More